July 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
  • End of Year Show
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  • Squad Summer Training
21
  • Squad Summer Training
22
  • Squad Summer Training
23
  • Squad Summer Training
24
  • Squad Summer Training
25
  • Squad Summer Training
26
27
  • Squad Summer Training
28
  • Squad Summer Training
29
  • Squad Summer Training
30
  • Squad Summer Training
31
  • Squad Summer Training

 

Autumn Term 2018

Half term 1: Monday 3rd September 2018 – Saturday 27th October 2018

Half term camp: Monday 29th October 2018 – Thursday 1st November 2018

Half term 2: Monday 5th November 2018 – Saturday 22nd December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Half term 1: Monday 7th January 2019 – Saturday 16th February 2019

Half term camp: Monday 18th February 2019 – Thursday 21st February 2019

Half term 2: Monday 25th February 2019 – Saturday 6th April 2019

Easter camp: Monday 8th April 2019 – Thursday 11th April 2019

Monday 15th 2019 – Thursday 18th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Half term 1: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Saturday 25th May 2019

Half term camp: Tuesday 28th May 2019 – Thursday 30th May 2019

Half term 2: Monday 3rd June 2019 – Saturday 20th July 2019

Summer camp: Monday 22nd July 2019 – Thursday 25th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019 – Thursday 1st August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019 – Thursday 8th August 2019

Monday 12th August 2019 – Wednesday 15th August 2019