August 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • Summer Holiday Camp
4
  • Summer Holiday Camp
5
  • Summer Holiday Camp
6
7
8
9
10
  • Summer Holiday Camp
11
  • Summer Holiday Camp
12
  • Summer Holiday Camp
13
14
15
16
17
  • Summer Holiday Camp
18
  • Summer Holiday Camp
19
  • Summer Holiday Camp
20
21
22
23
24
  • Summer Holiday Camp
25
  • Summer Holiday Camp
26
  • Summer Holiday Camp
27
28
29
30
31

 

Autumn Term 2019

Half term 1: Tuesday 3rd September – Saturday 26th October 2019

Half term camp: Monday 28th October – Thursday 31st October 2019

Half term 2: Monday 4th November – Saturday 21st December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Half term 1: Monday 6th January – Saturday 15th February 2020

Half term camp: Monday 17th February – Thursday 20th February 2020

Half term 2: Monday 24th February – Saturday 4th April 2020

Easter camp: Monday 6th April – Wednesdays 8th April 2020

                      Tuesday 14th April – Thursday 16th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Half term 1: Monday 20th April – Saturday 23rd May 2020

Half term camp: Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Half term 2: Monday 1st June – Saturday 18th July 2020

Summer Camp: Dates announced Spring 2020