September 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • CLUB CLOSURE
2
  • CLUB CLOSURE
3
  • CLUB CLOSURE
4
  • CLUB CLOSURE
5
  • CLUB CLOSURE
6
  • CLUB CLOSURE
7
  • CLUB CLOSURE
8
9
  • All classes back in our new venue!
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
  • NO CLASSES RUNNING AT HERTSWOOD ACADEMY DUE TO SCHOOL OPEN EVENING
25
26
27
28
29
30

 

Autumn Term 2019

Half term 1: Tuesday 3rd September – Saturday 26th October 2019

Half term camp: Monday 28th October – Thursday 31st October 2019

Half term 2: Monday 4th November – Saturday 21st December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Half term 1: Monday 6th January – Saturday 15th February 2020

Half term camp: Monday 17th February – Thursday 20th February 2020

Half term 2: Monday 24th February – Saturday 4th April 2020

Easter camp: Monday 6th April – Thursday 9th April 2020

                      Tuesday 14th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Half term 1: Monday 20th April – Saturday 23rd May 2020

Half term camp: Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Half term 2: Monday 1st June – Saturday 18th July 2020

Summer Camp: Dates announced Spring 2020