January 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Whole Club Closure - Christmas break
2
  • Whole Club Closure - Christmas break
3
  • Whole Club Closure - Christmas break
4
  • All classes return
  • Club closure - lockdown
5
  • Club closure - lockdown
6
  • Club closure - lockdown
7
  • Club closure - lockdown
8
  • Club closure - lockdown
9
  • Club closure - lockdown
10
  • Club closure - lockdown
11
  • Club closure - lockdown
12
  • Club closure - lockdown
13
  • Club closure - lockdown
14
  • Club closure - lockdown
15
  • Club closure - lockdown
16
  • Club closure - lockdown
17
  • Club closure - lockdown
18
  • Club closure - lockdown
19
  • Club closure - lockdown
20
  • Club closure - lockdown
21
  • Club closure - lockdown
22
  • Club closure - lockdown
23
  • Club closure - lockdown
24
  • Club closure - lockdown
25
  • Club closure - lockdown
26
  • Club closure - lockdown
27
  • Club closure - lockdown
28
  • Club closure - lockdown
29
  • Club closure - lockdown
30
  • Club closure - lockdown
31
  • Club closure - lockdown

 

Autumn Term 2020

Half term 1: Monday 14th September – Saturday 24th October 2020

Half term camp: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Half term 2: Monday 2nd November – Saturday 19th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Half term 1: Monday 4th January – Saturday 13th February 2021

Half term camp: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Half term 2: Monday 22nd February – Saturday 27th March 2021

Easter camp: Monday 29th March – Thursday 1st April 2021

                      Tuesday 6th April – Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Half term 1: Monday 12th April – Saturday 29th May 2021

Half term camp: Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June 2021

Half term 2: Monday 7th June – Saturday 24th July 2021

Summer Camp: Dates announced Spring 2021