September 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Club closure
2
  • Club closure
3
  • Club closure
4
  • Club closure
5
  • Club closure
6
  • Furzefield Classes Return
7
  • Hertswood Classes Return
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

 

Summer Term 2021

Half term 1: Monday 12th April – Saturday 29th May 2021

Half term camp: Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June 2021

Half term 2: Monday 7th June – Monday 19th July 2021

Summer Camp running every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 20th July to 26th August. Additional days will be added if needed

Term: Monday 6th September – Saturday 18th December 2021

Half term : Monday 25th October – Sunday 31st October 2021