May 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
2
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
3
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
4
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
5
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
6
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
7
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
8
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
9
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
10
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
11
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
12
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
13
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
14
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
15
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
16
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
17
  • ***CANCELLED*** Club championships
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
18
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
19
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
20
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
21
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
22
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
23
  • End of term
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
24
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
25
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
26
  • ***CANCELLED*** Half Term Holiday Camp
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
27
  • ***CANCELLED*** Half Term Holiday Camp
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
28
  • ***CANCELLED*** Half Term Holiday Camp
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
29
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
30
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
31
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY

 

Autumn Term 2019

Half term 1: Tuesday 3rd September – Saturday 26th October 2019

Half term camp: Monday 28th October – Thursday 31st October 2019

Half term 2: Monday 4th November – Saturday 21st December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Half term 1: Monday 6th January – Saturday 15th February 2020

Half term camp: Monday 17th February – Thursday 20th February 2020

Half term 2: Monday 24th February – Saturday 4th April 2020

Easter camp: Monday 6th April – Wednesdays 8th April 2020

                      Tuesday 14th April – Thursday 16th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Half term 1: Monday 20th April – Saturday 23rd May 2020

Half term camp: Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Half term 2: Monday 1st June – Saturday 18th July 2020

Summer Camp: Dates announced Spring 2020