April 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
2
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
3
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
4
  • End of term
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
5
  • ***CANCELLED*** TUM regionals
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
6
  • ***CANCELLED*** Easter Holiday Camp
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
7
  • ***CANCELLED*** Easter Holiday Camp
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
8
  • ***CANCELLED*** Easter Holiday Camp
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
9
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
10
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
11
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
12
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
13
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
14
  • ***CANCELLED*** Easter Holiday Camp
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
15
  • ***CANCELLED*** Easter Holiday Camp
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
16
  • ***CANCELLED*** Easter Holiday Camp
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
17
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
18
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
19
  • ALL CLASSES CANCELLED EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

 

Autumn Term 2019

Half term 1: Tuesday 3rd September – Saturday 26th October 2019

Half term camp: Monday 28th October – Thursday 31st October 2019

Half term 2: Monday 4th November – Saturday 21st December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Half term 1: Monday 6th January – Saturday 15th February 2020

Half term camp: Monday 17th February – Thursday 20th February 2020

Half term 2: Monday 24th February – Saturday 4th April 2020

Easter camp: Monday 6th April – Wednesdays 8th April 2020

                      Tuesday 14th April – Thursday 16th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Half term 1: Monday 20th April – Saturday 23rd May 2020

Half term camp: Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Half term 2: Monday 1st June – Saturday 18th July 2020

Summer Camp: Dates announced Spring 2020